HEADER LOGO
#Functional DivisionName of CFOEmail IDContact Number
1UWICERSacha Dorjisdorji@uwice.gov.bt17126604
2SFEDPassang wangchenpassangwnorbu@moaf.gov.bt77424344
3FPEDKinley Tsheringkinleytshering@gmail.com17113866
4WMDSigyel Demasdelma@moaf.gov.bt17692401
5NCDSonam Wangdisonamwangdi@moaf.gov.bt17114822
6FRMDDorji Wangdidwangdi@moaf.gov.bt17985972
#Territorial DivisionName of CFOEmail IDContact Number
1BumthangPankey Dukpapandukpa@gmail.com17643274
2DaganaKencho Drukpakenchodukpa@moaf.gov.bt17620592
3GeduPema Wangdapemaw@moaf.gov.bt17611754/ 77215140
4MongarKado Tsheringkadoting@yahoo.com17738246
5ParoKaka Tsheringktshering198@gmail.com17636285
6PemagatshelUgyen Wangchukugyenwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt17612566
7SamtseThinley Wangdithinleyw@moaf.gov.bt17377770
8Sarpang Phub Dhendup phubdhendup@gmail.com17936520
9SjongkharSangay Dorjeesangayjee12@gmail.com17131897
10TashigangKarma Lekikleki@moaf.gov.bt17687706
11Thimphu Gyeltshen Drukpagyeltshendukpa@gmail.com17692603/77692603
12TsirangDimple Thapadthapa@moaf.gov.bt16901530
13WangdueKarma TenzinWangdue-Forest-Division@googlegroups.com17110383
14ZhemgangJigme Dorjijigmed@moaf.gov.bt77107733
#Park and Wildlife SanctuariesName of CFOEmail IDContact Number
1BWSKarma Tempaktempa@trashiyangtse.gov.bt17603552
2JDNPRinzin Dorjirnzndorji07@gmail.com16288188
3JKNSRSonam Tobgaystobgayl07@gmail.com17117737
4JSWNPTashi Tobgyeltstobgyel@gmail.com17710863
5JWSUgyen Tsheringugyentshering3@moaf.gov.bt17676970
6PWSDorji Rabtendrabten@moaf.gov.bt17518212(P)17151667(O)
7PNPYonten Norbuyontennorbu@moaf.gov.bt77192123(O)
8RMNPSamten Wangchuksamtenwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt 17986369, 06-251256
9SWSNorbu Yangdonyangdonnorbu@gmail.com17998794
10WCNPTshering dhenduptsheringdhendupfrdd@gmail.com77300700