HEADER LOGO

Functional Divisions

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Watershed Management Division Dr. Pema Wangda pemaparop@gmail.com 02-323568
Social Forestry and Extension Division Mr. Passang Wangchen Norbu pwnorbu@gmail.com 02-329268
Nature Conservation Division Mr. Sonam Wangdi sonamwangdi@moaf.gov.bt 02-325042
Forest Protection and Enforcement Division Mr. Kinley Tshering kinleytshering@moaf.gov.bt 02-334487
Forest Resources Management Division Mr. Lobzang Dorji lobsangdoj@gmail.com 02-327723
UWICE,Lamoegonpa, Bumthang Mr. Sacha Dorji sdorji@uwice.gov.bt 03-631926

Territorial Divisions

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Bumthang Territorial Division Mr. Kinzang Gyeltshen kingyel@hotmail.com 03-631182
Dagana Territorial Division Mr. Kencho Dukpa kenchodukpa@moaf.gov.bt
Gedu Territorial Division Mr. Tashi Tobgyel tstobgyel@yahoo.com 05-282238
Mongar Territorial Division Mr. Kado Tshering kadoting@yahoo.com 04-641327
Paro Territorial Division Mr. Kaka Tshering ktshering_@hotmail.com 08-271221
Pemagatshel  Territorial Division Mr. Ugyen Wangchuk ugyenwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Sarpang Territorial Division Mr. Phub Dhendup pdhendup@moaf.gov.bt 06-363541
Samtse Territorial Division Mr. Yeshi Jamtsho yesheyj@gmail.com 05-365359
Samdrupjongkhar Territorial Division Mr. Sangay Dorji sangayjee@yahoo.com 07-251203
Trashigang Territorial Division Mr. Dhendup Tshering dtsher@hotmail.com 04-521240
Thimphu Territorial Division Mr. Gyeltshen Drukpa kingyel@hotmail.com 02-322092
Tsirang Territorial Division Mrs. Dimple Thapa dthapa@moaf.gov.bt 06-471424
Wangdue Territorial Division Mr. Karma Tenzin gyeltshendukpa@gmail.com 02-376008
Zhemgang Territorial Division Mr. Jigme Dorji 03-741323

National Parks

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Royal Manas National Park Ms. Singye Wangmo singyew@moaf.gov.bt 06-251256
Jigme Dorji National Park Mr. Rinzin Dorji rdorji@moaf.gov.bt 16288188
Jigme Singye Wangchuk National Park Mr. Pankey Drukpa pan_dukpa@hotmail.co.uk 03-527006
Phrumsengla National Park Mr. Ugyen Namgyel u_namgyel@hotmail.com 77192123
Wangchuck Centennial National Park Mr. Tshering Dhendup tsheringdhendupfrdd@gmail.com 03-634101

Wildlife Sanctuaries

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Sakteng Wildlife Sanctuary Mr.Thinley Wangdi twangdi@uwice.gov.bt 16481317
Bumdeling Wildlife Sanctuary Mr. Karma Tempa ktempa@tashiyangtse.gov.bt 04-781155
Phibsoo Wildlife Sanctuary Mr. Dorji Rabten drabten@moaf.gov.bt 06-365142
Jigme Khesar Strict Nature Reserve Mr. Sonam Tobgay stobgayl07@gmail.com 08-375300
Jomotshangkha Wildlife Sanctuary Mr. Ugyen Tshering  ugyentshering3@moaf.gov.bt 07-251203