HEADER LOGO

Functional Divisions

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Watershed Management Division Dr. Pema Wangda pemaparop@gmail.com 02-323568
Social Forestry and Extension Division Mr. Passang Wangchen Norbu pwnorbu@gmail.com 02-327259
Wildlife Conservation Division Mr. Sonam Wangchuck sonamwangchuck@gmail.com 02-336293
Forest Protection and Enforcement Division Mr. Kinley Tshering kinleytshering@moaf.gov.bt 02-325042
Forest Resources Management Division Mr. Lobzang Dorji lobsangdoj@gmail.com 02-334458
UWICE,Lamoegonpa, Bumthang Mr. Sacha Dorji
sdorji@uwice.gov.bt
 03-631926

Territorial Divisions

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Bumthang Territorial Division Mr. Kinzang Gyeltshen kingyel@hotmail.com 02-376008
Paro Territorial Division Mr. Kaka Tshering ktshering_@hotmail.com 08-271221
Gedu Territorial Division Mr. Tashi Tobgyel tstobgyel@yahoo.com 05-282238
Samtse Territorial Division Mr. Yeshi Jamtsho yesheyj@gmail.com 05-365359
Wangdue Territorial Division Mr. Karma Tenzin  gyeltshendukpa@gmail.com  02-330016
Tsirang Territorial Division Mrs. Dimple Thapa dthapa@moaf.gov.bt 06-471424
Sarpang Territorial Division Mr. Phub Dhendup pdhendup@moaf.gov.bt 06-365341
Zhemgang Territorial Division Mr. Ugyen Tenzin baphugay@gmail.com 03-741323
Thimphu Territorial Division Mr. Gyeltshen Drukpa kingyel@hotmail.com 03-631116
Mongar Territorial Division Mr. Kado Tshering kadoting@yahoo.com 04-641327
Trashigang Territorial Division Mr. Dhendup Tshering dtsher@hotmail.com 04-521494
Samdrupjongkhar Territorial Division Mr. Sangay Dorji sangayjee@yahoo.com 07-251203
Pemagatshel Territorial Division Mr. Ugyen Wangchuk ugyenwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Dagana Territorial Division Mr. Kencho Dukpa kenchodukpa@moaf.gov.bt

National Parks

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Royal Manas National Park Mr. Tenzin Wangchuk twang_608@yahoo.com 06-251256
Jigma Dorji Natioanl Park Mr. Lhendrup Tharchen lhenduptharchen@gmail.com 1688304
Jigme Singye Wangchuk National Park Mr. Pankey Drukpa pan_dukpa@hotmail.co.uk 03-527006
Phrumsengla National Park Mr. Ugyen Namgyel u_namgyel@hotmail.com 77192123
Wangchuck Centennial National Park Mr. Tshering Dhendup tsheringdhendupfrdd@gmail.com 03-634101

Wildlife Sanctuaries

Name of Office Chief Forestry Officer Mail ID Fixed No
Sakteng Wildlife Sanctuary Mr.Thinley Wangdi  twangdi@uwice.gov.bt 16481317
Bumdeling Wildlife Sanctuary Mr. Karma Tempa ktempa@tashiyangtse.gov.bt 04-781155
Phibsoo Wildlife Sanctuary Mr. Dorji Rabten dorjirap@gmail.com 06-365142
Jigme Khesar Strict Nature Reserve Mr. Sonam Tobgay stobgayl07@gmail.com 08-375300
Jomotshangkha Wildlife Sanctuary