HEADER LOGO
Name Designation Email
Phento Tshering Director phento7@gmail.com
Sacha Dorji Specialist,UWICER
sdorji@uwice.gov.bt
Dr. Sangay Wangchuk Nature Conservation Specialist sangaywangchuk33@yahoo.com
Lobzang Dorji Chief Forestry Officer,FRMD lobsangdoj@gmail.com
Kinley Tshering Chief Forestry Officer, FPED kinleytshering@moaf.gov.bt
Passang Wangchen Norbu Chief Forestry Officer, SFED pwnorbu@gmail.com
Gyeltshen Dukpa Chief Forestry Officer, Thimphu Forest Division gyeltshendukpa@gmail.com
Dr. Pema Wangda Chief Forestry Officer, WMD pemaparop@gmail.com
Sonam Wangchuk Chief Forestry Officer, NCD sonamwangchuck@gmail.com
Yeshey Jamtsho Chief Forestry Officer, Samtse Division yesheyj@gmail.com
Kado Tshering Chief Forest Officer, Mongar Division ktshering_@hotmail.com
Kaka Tshering Chief Forestry Officer, Paro Division kadoting@yahoo.com
Karma Tenzin Chief Forestry Officer, Wangdue Division karmatenzin23@gmail.com
Sangay Dorjee Chief Forestry Officer, Samdrup Jongkhar Division sangayjee@yahoo.com
Phub Dhendup Chief Forestry Officer pdhendup@moaf.gov.bt
Ugyen Tenzin Chief Forestry Officer, Zhemgang Division baphugay@gmail.com
Tashi Tobgyel Chief Forestry Officer, Gedu Division tstobgyel@yahoo.com
Dendup Tshering Chief Forestry Officer, Trashigang Division dtsher@hotmail.com
Dimple Thapa Chief Forestry Officer, Tsirang Division dthapa@moaf.gov.bt
Kinzang Gyeltshen Chief Forestry Officer, Bumthang Division kingyel@hotmail.com
Karma Tempa Chief Forestry Officer, BWS ktempa@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Tshering Dhendup Chief Forestry Officer, WCNP tsheringdhendupfrdd@gmail.com
Pankey Dukpa Chief Forestry Officer, JSWNP pan_dukpa@hotmail.co.uk
Lhendup Tharchen Chief Forestry Officer, JDNP lhenduptharchen@gmail.com
Sonam Tobgay Chief Forestry Officer, JKSNR stobgayl07@gmail.com
Ugyen Namgyel Chief Forestry Officer, PNP u_namgyel@hotmail.com
Dorji Rabten Chief Forestry Officer, PWS dorjirap@gmail.com
Kencho Dukpa Chief Forestry Officer, Dagana Division kenchodukpa@moaf.gov.bt
Ugyen Wangchuk Chief Forestry Officer, Pemagatshel Division ugyenwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
Thinley Wangdi Chief Forestry Officer,SWS thinleyw@moaf.gov.bt