Who is Who

Name Designation and
Office
Email I.D/
Contact Number
Photo
Lobzang Dorji Director, Department of Forests and Park Services (DoFPS) lobsangdoj@gmail.com/

ldorji@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-321185

Passang Wangchen Norbu Advisor, Department of Forests and Park Services (DoFPS) passangwnorbu@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-325835 (O)
Dr. Kaka Tshering Specialist Head,
UWICER
ktshering@uwice.gov.bt

+975-03-631923 (O) +975-77480269 (M)

Kinley Tshering Chief Forestry Officer,
Forest Protection & Enforcement Division (FPED)
kinleytshering1@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-322487 (O)
Kaka Offtg. Chief Forestry Officer,
Watershed Management Division (WMD)
kakatsheringtababs@gmail.com

+975-02-321193/323468 (O) +975-17650670 (M)

Sonam Wangdi Chief Forestry Officer,
Nature Conservation Division (NCD)
sonamwangdi@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-325042/324131 (O)
Sonam Tobgay Chief Forestry Officer,
Forest Resources Management Division (FRMD)
sonamtobgay1@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-330016 (O)
Karma Jigme Temphel Chief Forestry Officer,
Socail Forestry & Extension Division (SFED)
kjtemphel@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-323138 (O)
Dr. Tshering Tempa Head,
Bhutan Tiger Center (BTC)
ttempa@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-17503160 (O)

Field Offices

Name Designation and
Office
Email I.D/
Contact Number
Photo
Kezang Wangmo Offtg. Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Zhemgang kezangwangmo@moaf.gov.bt
+ 975-03-741205 (O)
Chhimi Dorji Offtg. Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Tsirang chhimidorji@moaf.gov.bt
+975-06-471117(O)
Karma Tenzin Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Wangdue karmatenzin1@moaf.gov.bt
+975-02-376008 (O)
+975-17110383 (M)
Karma Tempa Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Mongar ktempa@moaf.gov.bt
+975-04-641327(O)
+975-17603552(M)
Tshering Dendup Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Pemagatshel tsheringdendup@moaf.gov.bt

+975-07-471160 (O)
+975- 77810956 (M)

Gyeltshen Dukpa Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Thimphu gyeltshendukpa@gmail.com
+975-02-328758 (O)
+975-17692603 (M)
Sangay Dorjee Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Samdrup Jongkhar sangaydorjee@moaf.gov.bt
+975-07-251203 (O)
+975-17131897 (M)
 
Pankey Dukpa Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Bumthang pandukpa@gmail.com
+975-03-631116 (O)
+975 – 17643274 (M)
Karma Leki Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Tashigang kleki@moaf.gov.bt
+975-04-521494 (O)
+975-17687706 (M)
Kencho Dukpa Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Dagana kenchodukpa@moaf.gov.bt
+975-06-483190 (O)
+975-17620592 (M)
Pema Wangda Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Gedu pemaw@moaf.gov.bt
+975-17161334(O)
+975-17611754(M)
Sonam Wangchuk Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Samtse sonamw@samtse.gov.bt
+975 – 17161295 (O)
+975 – 17377770 (M)
Phub Dhendup Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Sarpang pdhendup@moaf.gov.bt
+975 6365341 (O)
+975 17936520 (M)
Namgay Offtg. Chief Forestry Officer, Divisional Forest Office, Paro namgay@moaf.gov.bt

+975-08-271221 (O)
+975-17637779 (M)

Park Offices

Name Designation and
Office
Email I.D/
Contact Number
Photo
Ugyen Tshering Chief Forestry Officer
Jomotsangkha Wildlife Sanctuary
ugyentshering3@moaf.gov.bt
+975-17123684 (O)
+975-17676970 (M)
Wangchuk Dorji Chief Forestry Officer
Sakteng Wildlife Sanctuary
wdorji@moaf.gov.bt
+975-17121488 (O)
+97517583951 (M)
Ugyen Wangchuk Chief Forestry Officer,

Jigme Khesar Strict Nature Reserve, Haa

ugyenwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
+975-08-375300 (O)
+975-17300111 (M)
Dorji Rabten Chief Forestry Officer
Phibsoo Wildlife Sanctuary
drabten@moaf.gov.bt
+975 17151663 (O)
+975 17151667 (M)
Sithup Lhendup Chief Forestry Officer,

Bumdeling Wildlife Sanctuary, Trashiyangtse

sithublhendup@moaf.gov.bt
+975 04-781155 (O)
Samten Wangchuk Chief Forestry Officer,

Royal Manas National Park, Gelephu

samtenwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt
+975- 06-251256 (O)
+975-17986369/77986369 (M)
Yonten Norbu Chief Forestry Officer,

Phrumsengla National Park, Bumthang

yontennorbu@moaf.gov.bt
+975-17127889/77192123 (O)
Rinzin Dorji Chief Forestry Officer,

Jigme Dorji National Park, Gasa

rnzndorji07@gmail.com
+975-16288304 (O)
+975-16288188 (M)
Tashi Tobgyel Chief Forestry Officer, Jigme Singye Wangchuck National Park, Trongsa tstobgyel@gmail.com
+975-03-527006 (O)
+975-03-527006 (M)
Tshering Dhendup Chief Forestry Officer, Wangchuck Centennial National Park, Bumthang tsheringdhendupfrdd@gmail.com/

tsheringdhendup@moaf.gov.bt
+975-03-634100 (O)
+975-77300700 (M)
+975-17300700 (M)

 

 4,148 total views,  4 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share